Afternoon Tea in the Great Room

Capture the essence of a traditional tea with light selections both savory and sweet every Friday, Saturday and Sunday from 2 to 3:30 p.m. Gather by our grand fireplace or in an ocean-view alcove in the casually elegant living room of the Resort.  Reservations required.

Date(s):

Friday, Mar 28, 2014
Saturday, Mar 29, 2014
Sunday, Mar 30, 2014
Friday, Apr 4, 2014
Saturday, Apr 5, 2014
Sunday, Apr 6, 2014
Friday, Apr 11, 2014
Saturday, Apr 12, 2014
Sunday, Apr 13, 2014
Friday, Apr 18, 2014
Saturday, Apr 19, 2014
Sunday, Apr 20, 2014
Friday, Apr 25, 2014
Saturday, Apr 26, 2014
Sunday, Apr 27, 2014
Friday, May 2, 2014
Saturday, May 3, 2014
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Friday, May 9, 2014
Saturday, May 10, 2014
Sunday, May 11, 2014
Friday, May 16, 2014
Saturday, May 17, 2014
Sunday, May 18, 2014
Friday, May 23, 2014
Saturday, May 24, 2014
Sunday, May 25, 2014
Friday, Jun 6, 2014
Saturday, Jun 7, 2014
Sunday, Jun 8, 2014
Friday, Jun 13, 2014
Saturday, Jun 14, 2014
Sunday, Jun 15, 2014
Friday, Jun 20, 2014
Saturday, Jun 21, 2014
Sunday, Jun 22, 2014
Friday, Jun 27, 2014
Saturday, Jun 28, 2014
Sunday, Jun 29, 2014