Friday Evening Spa Soirées

Join our weekly Spa Soiree from 5:30 – 6:30 p.m. in the Spa Lobby to explore Pelican Hill’s Five-Star wellness retreat. We invite you to paint your intentions on a canvas with our resident artist and enjoy a complimentary glass of Prosecco!

Date(s):

Friday, Mar 28, 2014
Friday, Apr 4, 2014
Friday, Apr 11, 2014
Friday, Apr 18, 2014
Friday, Apr 25, 2014
Friday, May 2, 2014
Friday, May 9, 2014
Friday, May 16, 2014
Friday, May 23, 2014
Friday, May 30, 2014
Friday, Jun 6, 2014
Friday, Jun 13, 2014
Friday, Jun 20, 2014
Friday, Jun 27, 2014