Summer Junior Golf Camps

Junior golfers ages 7-13 are invited to attend a four-day camp at Pelican Hill Golf Academy overseen by Director of Instruction Glenn Deck. Limited to 10 students per camp with a five-to-one student-to-teacher ratio, Junior Golf Camps run from 9 a.m. to 12 p.m., focusing on putting, full swing, short game, rules and etiquette. Pre-registration is required.

$375* per child, per camp

Reservations can be made by calling Glenn Deck at 949.467.5810.

Date(s):

Tuesday, Jul 1, 2014
Wednesday, Jul 2, 2014
Thursday, Jul 3, 2014
Monday, Jul 7, 2014
Tuesday, Jul 8, 2014
Wednesday, Jul 9, 2014
Thursday, Jul 10, 2014
Monday, Jul 14, 2014
Tuesday, Jul 15, 2014
Wednesday, Jul 16, 2014
Thursday, Jul 17, 2014
Friday, Jul 18, 2014
Monday, Jul 21, 2014
Tuesday, Jul 22, 2014
Wednesday, Jul 23, 2014
Thursday, Jul 24, 2014
Monday, Jul 28, 2014
Tuesday, Jul 29, 2014
Wednesday, Jul 30, 2014
Thursday, Jul 31, 2014
Monday, Aug 4, 2014
Tuesday, Aug 5, 2014
Wednesday, Aug 6, 2014
Thursday, Aug 7, 2014
Monday, Aug 11, 2014
Tuesday, Aug 12, 2014
Wednesday, Aug 13, 2014
Thursday, Aug 14, 2014
Monday, Aug 18, 2014
Tuesday, Aug 19, 2014
Wednesday, Aug 20, 2014
Thursday, Aug 21, 2014