Sunday Bubbles & Bocce

Join us every Sunday at 1 p.m. for al fresco bocce ball matches and bubbles beverages.  Enjoy a courtside Prosecco Mimosa, Pelican Bellini or Pom Sparkler, while engaging in Italy’s traditional ball-tossing game.

Date(s):

Sunday, Jul 13, 2014
Sunday, Jul 20, 2014
Sunday, Jul 27, 2014
Sunday, Aug 3, 2014
Sunday, Aug 10, 2014
Sunday, Aug 17, 2014
Sunday, Aug 24, 2014
Sunday, Aug 31, 2014
Sunday, Sep 7, 2014
Sunday, Sep 14, 2014
Sunday, Sep 21, 2014
Sunday, Sep 28, 2014