The Scene at Coliseum

After the sun goes down, Coliseum Pool & Grill transforms into Pelican Hill’s Friday and Saturday night hotspot, with live music from 9 p.m. to midnight. Dance the night away, while sipping house specialties like the Pelican Bellini, Venetian Mojito and Endless Summer Martini.

Date(s):

Friday, Jul 4, 2014
Saturday, Jul 5, 2014
Friday, Jul 11, 2014
Saturday, Jul 12, 2014
Friday, Jul 18, 2014
Saturday, Jul 19, 2014
Friday, Jul 25, 2014
Saturday, Jul 26, 2014
Friday, Aug 1, 2014
Saturday, Aug 2, 2014
Friday, Aug 8, 2014
Saturday, Aug 9, 2014
Friday, Aug 15, 2014
Saturday, Aug 16, 2014
Friday, Aug 22, 2014
Saturday, Aug 23, 2014
Friday, Aug 29, 2014
Saturday, Aug 30, 2014