Two-Day Weekend Golf School

This two-day school, Saturdays from 9 a.m. to 4 p.m. & Sundays from 9 a.m. until conclusion of afternoon playing lesson, is designed to benefit every aspect of your golf game, including sound fundamentals for your full swing, short game, course management and mental skills.  Instruction features a small group setting with a 4-to-1 student-to-teacher ratio. A personal teaching tool is included.

$1,095 per student, with lunch included each day; pre-registration required.

Date(s):

Saturday, Jul 19, 2014
Sunday, Jul 20, 2014
Saturday, Aug 9, 2014
Sunday, Aug 10, 2014
Saturday, Sep 20, 2014
Sunday, Sep 21, 2014
Saturday, Oct 11, 2014
Sunday, Oct 12, 2014
Saturday, Nov 8, 2014
Sunday, Nov 9, 2014
Saturday, Dec 6, 2014
Sunday, Dec 7, 2014