Wednesday Evening Art & Architecture Tour

Discover the Resort’s collection of plein air paintings, Renaissance tapestries, antiques, Palladian architecture and Italian landscape during this 45-minute guided walking tour. Guided walks depart from Concierge Gallery at 4 p.m.

Date(s):

Wednesday, Jul 2, 2014
Wednesday, Jul 9, 2014
Wednesday, Jul 16, 2014
Wednesday, Jul 23, 2014
Wednesday, Jul 30, 2014
Wednesday, Aug 6, 2014
Wednesday, Aug 13, 2014
Wednesday, Aug 20, 2014
Wednesday, Aug 27, 2014
Wednesday, Sep 3, 2014
Wednesday, Sep 10, 2014
Wednesday, Sep 17, 2014
Wednesday, Sep 24, 2014
Wednesday, Oct 1, 2014
Wednesday, Oct 8, 2014
Wednesday, Oct 15, 2014
Wednesday, Oct 22, 2014
Wednesday, Oct 29, 2014
Wednesday, Nov 5, 2014
Wednesday, Nov 12, 2014
Wednesday, Nov 19, 2014
Wednesday, Nov 26, 2014
Wednesday, Dec 3, 2014
Wednesday, Dec 10, 2014
Wednesday, Dec 17, 2014
Wednesday, Dec 24, 2014
Wednesday, Dec 31, 2014