Wednesday Evening Art & Architecture Tour

Discover the Resort’s collection of plein air paintings, Renaissance tapestries, antiques, Palladian architecture and Italian landscape during this 45-minute guided walking tour. Guided walks depart from Concierge Gallery at 4 p.m.

Date(s):

Wednesday, Nov 5, 2014
Wednesday, Nov 12, 2014
Wednesday, Nov 19, 2014
Wednesday, Nov 26, 2014
Wednesday, Dec 3, 2014
Wednesday, Dec 10, 2014
Wednesday, Dec 17, 2014
Wednesday, Dec 24, 2014
Wednesday, Dec 31, 2014
Wednesday, Jan 7, 2015
Wednesday, Jan 14, 2015
Wednesday, Jan 21, 2015
Wednesday, Jan 28, 2015
Wednesday, Feb 4, 2015
Wednesday, Feb 11, 2015
Wednesday, Feb 18, 2015
Wednesday, Feb 25, 2015
Wednesday, Mar 4, 2015
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2015
Wednesday, Mar 18, 2015
Wednesday, Mar 25, 2015
Wednesday, Apr 1, 2015
Wednesday, Apr 8, 2015
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2015
Wednesday, Apr 22, 2015
Wednesday, Apr 29, 2015
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Wednesday, Jun 3, 2015
Wednesday, Jun 10, 2015
Wednesday, Jun 17, 2015
Wednesday, Jun 24, 2015
Wednesday, Jul 1, 2015
Wednesday, Jul 8, 2015
Wednesday, Jul 15, 2015
Wednesday, Jul 22, 2015
Wednesday, Jul 29, 2015
Wednesday, Aug 5, 2015
Wednesday, Aug 12, 2015
Wednesday, Aug 19, 2015
Wednesday, Aug 26, 2015
Wednesday, Sep 2, 2015
Wednesday, Sep 9, 2015
Wednesday, Sep 16, 2015
Wednesday, Sep 23, 2015
Wednesday, Sep 30, 2015
Wednesday, Oct 7, 2015
Wednesday, Oct 14, 2015
Wednesday, Oct 21, 2015
Wednesday, Oct 28, 2015
Wednesday, Nov 4, 2015
Wednesday, Nov 11, 2015
Wednesday, Nov 18, 2015
Wednesday, Nov 25, 2015
Wednesday, Dec 2, 2015
Wednesday, Dec 9, 2015
Wednesday, Dec 16, 2015
Wednesday, Dec 23, 2015
Wednesday, Dec 30, 2015